Executives


Trevor Speakman

President

president@stettlerminorhockey.com
1 (403) 741-7716


Sandra Schell

Past President


sschell04@gmail.com
(403)741-6633


OPEN

Secretary


Christa Cornelssen

Treasurer

treasurer@stettlerminorhockey.com
403-740-2542



Brett Nixon

VP Development

vpdevelopment@stettlerminorhockey.com


Jerilyne Raab

VP Marketing and Communications

cjraab@telus.net
403-742-0048


Martyne Nixon

Registrar

registrar@stettlerminorhockey.com


OPEN

Equipment Director

president@stettlerminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started