Executives


Jerilyne Raab

President

president@stettlerminorhockey.com
(780)722-9516


Trevor Speakman

Past President


1 (403) 741-7716


Kelsie Miller

Secretary

millerbk@telus.net


Martyne Nixon

Treasurer

treasurer@stettlerminorhockey.com


Nicole Doan

Registrar

registrar@stettlerminorhockey.com


Jace Robinson

VP Operations

jace.jmr@gmail.com


Reid Smith

VP Development

vpdevelopment@stettlerminorhockey.com


Sarah Payne

VP Marketing and Communications

payne.sarah87@gmail.com


Wendy Kistner

Ice/Ref Allocator Director

icerefallocator@stettlerminorhockey.com
wkistner244@gmail.com


Melody Richardson

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising

m.joanisse@hotmail.com


Duncan Babchuk

Equipment Director

duncan39306@gmail.com


Janelle Greiner

Equipment Director

janellelazzari@hotmail.com


Brook Watson

U7 Director (Mites)

watson.brook@outlook.com


Teela Ulffelman

U9 Director (Novice)

teelalynn1@gmail.com


Grant Glaiser

U11 Director (Atom)

glasierg@gmail.com


Kari Wilson

U13 Director (Peewee)

kariwilson18@hotmail.com


Nadine Fournier

U15 Director (Bantam)

cn4nier5@gmail.com


Alison Norman

U18 Director (Midget)

norman5@live.ca


Jackie Hahn

Female Director

jhahn_@live.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information